PHO Board

The Holland PHO is governed by a Board of Directors that includes physicians and hospital representatives.

Physician Representatives

  • Bruce Stewart, MD

    Bruce Stewart, MD Shoreline Orthopaedics and Board Chair

  • Martin Berent, MD

    Martin Berent, MD Lakewood Family Medicine

  • Brian Dishinger, MD

    Brian Dishinger, MD Holland Hospital General Surgery

  • Daniela Egelmeer, DO

    Daniela Egelmeer, DO Holland Pedicatric Associates, PC

  • Mary Gootjes, MD

    Mary Gootjes, MD OB-GYN Associates of Holland and Board Chair Elect

  • Tricia Miller, MD

    Tricia Miller, MD Lakeshore Internal Medicine & Pediatric Associates

  • Tyler Murphy, MD

    Tyler Murphy, MD Holland Hospital Internal Medicine North

  • Garth Rotman, MD

    Garth Rotman, MD EPI, PC

  • Aaron Rund, MD

    Aaron Rund, MD Macatawa Anesthesia

Holland Hospital Representatives

  • Michelle Doctor | VP, Medical Groups

    Michelle Doctor VP, Holland Hospital Medical Groups

  • Patti VanDort | SVP, Hospital Operations

    Patti VanDort Holland Hospital President