PHO Board

The Holland PHO is governed by a Board of Directors that includes physicians and hospital representatives.

Physician Representatives

  • Joseph VanderMeer, MD

    Joseph VanderMeer, MD Lakeshore Health Partners - ENT & Board Chair   

  • Kathryn Davis

    Kathryn Davis Holland Pediatric Associates

  • Mark Fender, MD

    Mark Fender, MD Holland Hospital - Anesthesia

  • James Gerard, MD

    James Gerard, MD OBo-GYN Associates of Holland

  • William Harris

    William Harris, MD Holland Hospital - Emergency

  • Christopher Howell

    Christopher Howell, MD Lakeshore Health Partners - Internal Medicine

  • Mark Newberry

    Mark Newberry, MD Holland Hospital Urgent Care

  • Beth Peter, MD

    Beth Peter, MD Lakewood Family Medicine

  • Bruce Stewart, MD Shoreline Orthopaedics

Holland Hospital Representatives

  • Mike Matthews | VP Medical Group and HR

    Mike Matthews VP Medical Group & HR

  • Terry Steele | VP, Finance and CFO

    Terry Steele VP, Finance & CFO