PHO committees need the leadership of engaged and thoughtful members.

Below is a list of the current committees and the members that graciously donate their time.

Credentialing Committee

  • Dan DeCook, MD Holland Hospital General Surgery    

  • Allison Dozeman, DPM Holland Foot & Ankle

  • Susan Ervine, MD Breast and Bone Health

  • Matthew Fletcher, DO Holland Hospital - Hospital Medicine

  • Carly Glarner, MD Macatawa Anesthesia

  • Daniel Golin, MD Holland Hospital Pediatrics & Internal Medicine [Chair]

  • Jon Hop, MD Shoreline Orthopaedics

  • Jon Kroeze, MD Lakewood Family Medicine

  • Thomas Kuhn, MD Holland Hospital - Behavioral Health Services

  • Mark Lenters, MD OB-GYN Associates

  • Stephen Mauger, MD Holland Hospital - Hospital Medicine

  • Beth Peter, MD Lakewood Family Medicine.

  • Garth Rotman, MD EPI, Inc.

  • Michael Rytting, MD Holland Hospital - Pediatrics & Internal Medicine

  • Sarah Wilkins, MD Western Michigan Pathology Associates

Contracting Committee

  • Rob Bruxvoort, MD Lakewood Family Medicine

  • Matthew Carr, MD Western Michigan Pathology Associates

  • Kathryn Davis, MD Holland Pediatric Associates

  • Jim Gerard, MD OB-GYN Associates

  • William Harris, MD EPI, Inc.

  • Peter Hoekman, MD Holland Hospital Ear, Nose & Throat

  • Bryan Huffman, MD Sight Eye Clinic

  • Bruce Stewart, MD Shoreline Orthopaedics [Chair]

  • Aaron Rund, MD Macatawa Anesthesia

  • Carol Fletcher Director, Holland Hospital - Revenue Integrity

  • Alex Roehling Holland Hospital CFO  

Quality & Care Management Committee 

  • Jennifer Bhunpaen, MD Holland Hospital Pediatrics & Internal Medicine

  • Stephanie Branam, DO Holland Hospital Rheumatology 

  • Cecilia DeCook, MD Lakewood Family Medicine

  • Michelle Doctor Holland Hospital - Medical Groups

  • Daniela Egelmeer, DO Holland Pediatric Associates [Chair]

  • Theresann Huprikar, DO Shoreline Orthopaedics

  • Jillian Lankford, MD Holland Hospital - Behavioral Health

  • Michael Mott, MD Holland Hospital Urgent Care

  • Rob Schwartz AVP, Holland Hospital - Quality & Information Technology

  • Mark Stid, MD Holland Hospital Family Medicine - South Washington    

  • Tod Wyn, MD Hospice of Holland, Keystone Medical Services